elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2002-12-05, 5:26 p.m.:
Okay, it's only a few minutes after I wrote my last entry (don't know how to link it, but you have to read it to understand this one, so you can find it on the 'older' page. Sorry guys, I'm computer-retarded). Anyway, I've been doing some thinking, and I realize that this whole diary consists of my life as of when I moved into the new apartment. I have other friends outside of my roommates and I have been really letting them make up a huge part of my life, when really, they're still strangers. So, after I write this, I am calling up Patrick. Because he is a great person. And I am going to make him buy me a drink somewhere. And then, yes, I will then proceed to make out with him. A good make-out session with someone as good-looking as he is will most definitely do the trick.

And if not, I'll still be in a better mood from the booze!

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com