elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-05-11, 12:45 a.m.:

Its the same night as my last entry burt of course i've had more time to drunrk. I am wasted,,,kthat's right,,,aElaine Wells is outy of her fucking mind,. heres one thing I'd like to talk about. Hoe come I lobe Patgrivk but I keep thinking about Warren> LET ME explain. Warren is like..........................Brfadd Pitt and Patrick is like Paul Walkre, Warreen hhas this rugged ness about ghijm and Patric has rhis preppineess abiout him. but i keep like thinking aboutg how attractrd I am to thr ruggednesd thing,,man I can't tpye at all!Q Don't tell Ptrick becausw he mught getg angry. Mayeb I shoukd just go to bed and think about uit tomorrow, Tomorrow is anothwer day

frnkly my deqar, I don'y give a damn.

*ekaine#

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com