elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-05-28, 12:14 p.m.:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

You'll never believe it. Never. I can't believe my life.

So I went and talked to Patrick, right? Well, it just so happens that he cheated on me too! Remember when after the first time we had sex he acted all funny and then went home to see his parents????

Not only was he going to visit his parents, but he was going to break it off with a girl he'd been fucking on the side.

So he's like, "We're even now, right?"

I said that things can never go back to how they were because we obviously don't have the feelings we should be having towards each other if we've both slept with other people.

And I was angry that he hadn't told me sooner. He just went on having sex with me without letting me know. So, I guess we're done. Warren and I have talked a little but there hasn't been any mention of the ncident. I still have to tell Jen.

For some reason, it feels good being single again. I'm too young to be tied down anyway.

*elaine*

p.s. Thanks for sticking by me, everyone!

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com