elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-05-05, 3:27 p.m.:
So, I started training for the new job, right?

It is so neat, I just sit there and use the computer and do nothing, really. Sally, my supervisor, said that when the summer sessions start, obviously more people will be coming in. Another cool thing is that after I work there for a month, she's going to let me teach a couple classes on my own in order to get some experience. Very sweet.

Not much else is knew besides finals, and thinking about Patrick (and Warren), and stuff. I'll update when things get a little more interesting...

*elaine*

p.s. Feel free to read some of my old stuff...there's better stuff than this, I promise!

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com