elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-04-20, 10:01 a.m.:

A Happy Eastah To All.

(above sentence to be said in a Brooklyn accent.)

So I had this dream last night. It involves the same person that I've dreamt about since I was 10.

I've never met him.

I'm romantically involved with him, however. And...like, apparently,

He's my soulmate.

He's pretty tall and has dark brown hair. I've never seen his face.

Weird.

Everytime I dream about him, I get such a wonderful sense of security and feeling, and love and attraction. And in my dreams I'm fully aware that I haven't met him yet, but I know he's my soulmate. We even call each other that in the dreams.

Has anyone ever had this experience? If so, have you ever actually met the person you were dreaming about?

You can think I'm crazy if you want. I know it sounds that way.

*elaine*

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com