elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-04-08, 3:35 p.m.:
Ok, I'm dumb. I just realized that in my last entry I said that our tests came back "non-conclusive." That's wrong...that would mean that the tests weren't able to reveal any true results right? I meant to say that they came back non-reactive. quite a difference, there. Sorry.

Today I woke up with barely a voice and the sniffles. Patrick says I sound like a sqeaky mouse when I talk. Just exactly what I want to sound like.

I'm busy finishing a paper but all I want to do is crawl into bed with a good book (may I recommend Memoirs of a Geisha? Fine, fine novel.), hot Sleepytime tea, and Madeline.

4 1/2 weeks 'till school's out. Yay!

*not-feeling-so-good Elaine*

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com