elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-04-07, 6:01 p.m.:
Caution, dirty stuff ahead

Well, both of our tests came back non-conclusive. Of course Patrick had to be smug and act all, "See? I told you I didn't have anything."

Well, whatever. I'm just glad that we're both healthy and happy and can have good, clean and safe sex.

Wow, how lame did that sound? But seriously--these days, you can never be too careful, right? Anyway, I celebrated his healthiness by erm...going down on him for the first time. (I was drunk.) I think he liked it, although I'm quite new at it so who knows. Patrick is so good at the oral sex thing. I told my friend Amy this and she said, "He's a keeper!"

Anyway, the semester is winding down and I am finding myself scheduling Fall classes for my sophomore year in college. It seems just like yesterday I was graduating high school and leaving my comfortable home with Grandpa to begin a new adventure. It definitely has been, so far atleast.

Madeline is now almost 4 months old! I can't believe how much she's grown since the short time I've had her. Her puppy wrinkles are smoothing out and she no longer has the sweet baby's breath that puppies have. (Does anyone else know what I'm talking about? Until a certain age, puppies have a very nice smelling breath, almost like coffee or something.)

Anyway, on to my boring job.

*elaine*

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com