elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-04-03, 1:32 p.m.:
Okay, after re-reading my last entry I want to apologize.

It's just that the last thing I wanted to hear after creating this little safehaven in which to write about my worries, fears, and accomplishments, is that I sound superficial and fake.

I don't want to sound that way. I don't want my life to be that way. I mean, to basically chalk up my existence as having the substance of a teen drama on TV kinda hurts.

I also came back to thank all of you that give me the advice and guidance I so badly need. It feels nice knowing that when I have a question or a problem

all I have to do is write about it and you guys will help me out.

I didn't mean to sound defensive, and I apologize for being bitchy. I'm really just a confused kid. Really. REAL-ly.

*elaine*

p.s. I'll be posting my REAL entry in a few minutes.

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com