elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-04-03, 12:22 p.m.:
This is not supposed to sound bitchy. However, I am ranting on a few things, so if you're not in the mood then you might not want to read further. I suggest watching reruns of 90210 for better entertainment.

Maybe I should explain a few things.

First of all, I just realized that the picture I put up of the house looks bad. I live in the NE, and in SOME cities there are houses hooked onto other houses, like the one that Patrick's parents are considering (in the picture). The city he's going to law school in should basically be called "Expensive-Cost-Of-Livingville." It is populated. It is a metropolitan area. It is expensive. Anyway, in the picture, the center square with the door is the house, not the WHOOOOLE thing you see there. A 3 bedroom, 1 bath house. Not very big. It's just expensive because of where it's located.

Topic #2:

So its come to my attention that some of you guys don't think I'm real. Some of you think I am practicing my screen writing skills. I'm pretty sure if I was writing a screenplay, I'd think of a better topic than an angsty 18-yr. girl with no life except for her boyfriend and pets.

The only reason I write dramatically is so that I don't bore you guys. Sure, I could write about the fact that I chose Frosted Flakes over Wheaties this morning, or that I took the bus to school and went to class, but it's kind of...well, boring.

Let me fill you in on a little secret: Shhh...everyone quiet down and come closer. Ready?

ELAINE WELLS IS REAL. I have a SS# AND a pulse.

But if you like 90210, I can make this a little more interesting for you. How about I throw in a teen pregnancy or make Patrick addicted to Caffeine pills?

C'mon, guys...I write what I know, and what I know comes from living. So yes, Grandpa Joe really did die, Patrick really did have sex with me and then ignore me, Warren and Jen really are in a fight, and I really am Elaine Wells from the NE.

OK? Got it? Carry on, then.

*elaine*

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com