elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-03-12, 5:40 p.m.:
I'm having one of those weeks where I'm constantly down on myself.

I have two mid-terms before Spring Break, I feel fat, work sucks, I'm not in the mood for sex, I'm irritated with everyone, I feel sorry for myself, I have no family...blah, blah, blah.

I just can't shake this current mood I'm in. Patrick thinks I need to go to the doctor if I don't cheer up in the next couple of days.

"Babe, you're only 18 and you have a lot going on. Maybe you should see someone about your anxiety."

Of course, I had to get all defensive and accuse him of finding me too annoying to handle.

"See? You're not being yourself."

He's right. I just feel so angry and down right now. Plus the stress of meeting his family in less than 3 days doesn't help, either.

Someone shoot me...with a dose of valium, atleast.

~elaine~

p.s. I might not post again until I feel a little better. I'm sure you all know how I'm feeling. See ya...

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com