elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-02-12, 4:54 p.m.:
The cutest thing I have ever seen happened last night. I let Madeline, after puppy-proofing the apartment of course, explore while I sat on the couch doing French homework. Well, I don't know if you all remember this, but Jen has a cat named Oliver that usually saunters in and out of her room and the kitchen. Well, after doing my work for about 10 minutes I noticed that the playful and curious sounds of a puppy could no longer be heard, so I got up to search for her.

I walked into my room, no puppy.

I walked into the kitchen, no puppy.

I walked into Warren's room, no puppy.

I walked into Jen's room, and there Madeline and Oliver lay, on the floor, Madeline asleep next to Oliver while he licked her forehead. Since then, Jen and I have kept them together and they are inseperable.

Who knew?

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com