elaineslife
archives
newest
email
guestbook
profile
design
diaryland
2003-05-23, 3:53 p.m.:

I feel like I am connstantly waiting for something...

...Like I'm wasting my day, trying to distract myself with work and sleep until he calls, or shows up online, or something.

At first this avoidance thing he's doing was making me really really upset. But now, I feel like this definitely is the end.

Over something so stupid and superficial. I get mad at myself for not taking the stupid ring, and I get mad at him for being dramatic.

Tomorrow he's supposed to start moving in and I was supposed to help. Any bets that he might need my help so badly that he'll call?

Yeah, the odds don't look too great from here, either.

In other news, Maddy got sick and I had to take her to the vet. Tummy problems, no big deal. She gets to eat this syrupy stuff that makes her digest her food better. She doesn't even realize its medicine!

*elaine*

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com